showcases

Filter

    What is special about a pine display case?

    The showcase and the buffet made of solid pine are extremely popular pieces of furniture. On the one hand, this popularity comes from the fact that with a solidly manufactured display case made of pine wood, you get storage space and a presentation area at the same time. On t. . . Mehr lesen

    35 products

    What is special about a pine display case?

    The showcase and the buffet made of solid pine are extremely popular pieces of furniture. On the one hand, this popularity comes from the fact that with a solidly manufactured display case made of pine wood, you get storage space and a presentation area at the same time. On the other hand, because we offer you many different ones Showcases made of solid pine can offer, so that everyone can find "his" pine showcase.

    Another argument why you should choose a solid pine display cabinet made of wood. The difference between a display case made of pine wood and a highboard is that a highboard is made entirely of solid wood and has no glass doors. If you need a lot of storage space, a pine display case can be perfectly combined with a highboard made of the same solid wood.

    Showcase pine solid wood - individually or combined?

    Main place of use Solid wood showcase is usually the dining room or kitchen. In addition, a piece of furniture such as the showcase in the study, library or other rooms is welcome. On the one hand, many things can be hidden from prying eyes in a wooden display case and at the same time other beautiful things can be effectively exhibited. The display case made of solid pine wood looks just as good as a solitary piece of furniture in the dining room as it does in combination with our beautiful solid pine wood furniture for the living room.

    Her Solid wood showcase can be perfectly combined with our TV furniture in the living room, so that you can view your exhibits behind the large glass door of the showcase from one of our comfortable sofa sets.

Vitrinen

Filtern

    Was ist das Besondere an einer Kiefer Vitrine?

    Die Vitrine und das Buffet aus Kiefer Massivholz sind extrem beliebte Möbelstücke. Diese Beliebtheit kommt zum einen davon, dass man bei einer massiv gefertigten Vitrine aus Kiefer Holz Stauraum und Präsentationsfläche zugleich erhält. Zum anderen, weil wir Ihnen viele verschiedene Vitrinen aus Kiefer Massivholz anbieten können, damit jeder "seine" Kiefer Vitrine finden kann.

    Ein weiteres Argument warum Sie sich für einen massiv gefertigten Kiefer Vitrinenschrank aus Holz entscheiden sollten. Der Unterschied einer Standvitrine aus Kiefer Holz zu einem Highboard liegt darin, dass ein Highboard komplett aus Massivholz gestaltet ist und keine Glastüren besitzt. Wenn Sie viel Stauraum benötigen, lässt sich eine Kiefer Holzvitrine hervorragend mit einem Highboards aus dem gleichen Massivholz kombinieren.

    Vitrine Kiefer Massivholz - Einzeln oder kombiniert?

    Haupteinsatzort der Massivholz-Vitrine ist für gewöhnlich das Esszimmer oder die Küche. Darüber hinaus ist ein Möbelstück wie die Vitrine im Arbeitszimmer, der Bibliothek oder in anderen Zimmern willkommen. Zum einen können in einer Holzvitrine viele Dinge vor fremden Augen verbergen und gleichzeitig andere schöne Dinge wirkungsvoll ausstellen können. Die Standvitrine aus Kiefer Massivholz macht als Solitärmöbel im Esszimmer ebenso viel her, wie in Kombination mit unseren schönen Kiefer Massivholz-Möbeln fürs Wohnzimmer.

    Ihre Massivholz-Vitrine lässt sich hervorragend mit unseren TV-Möbeln im Wohnzimmer kombinieren, sodass Sie von einer unserer bequemen Couchgarnituren Ihre Ausstellungsstücke hinter der großen Glastür der Vitrine betrachten können.